SModcastle Cinemas
82 First Ave
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
732-204-2454

SHOWTIMESPRINT

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

Wed, Feb 8
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
4:00 7:00
Fri, Feb 10
4:00 6:30 9:00
Sat, Feb 11
1:00 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sun, Feb 12
1:00 4:00 6:30 9:00
Wed, Feb 15
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 16
4:00 7:00

80 FOR BRADY

Wed, Feb 8
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
4:00 7:00
Fri, Feb 10
4:00 6:45 9:00
Sat, Feb 11
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:00
Sun, Feb 12
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:00
Wed, Feb 15
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 16
4:00 7:00

THE AMAZING MAURICE

Wed, Feb 8
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
4:00 7:00
Fri, Feb 10
4:00 6:30
Sat, Feb 11
1:00 4:00 6:30
Sun, Feb 12
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Feb 15
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 16
4:00 7:00

LIVING

Wed, Feb 8
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
4:00 7:00

A MAN CALLED OTTO

Wed, Feb 8
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
4:00 7:00
Fri, Feb 10
4:00 7:00 8:45
Sat, Feb 11
1:00 4:00
Sun, Feb 12
1:00 4:00
Wed, Feb 15
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 16
4:00 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

MISSING

Fri, Feb 10
4:00 6:30 9:00
Sat, Feb 11
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:00
Sun, Feb 12
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Feb 15
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 16
4:00 7:00

EATING MISS CAMPBELL (Q&A WITH LLOYD KAUFMAN MODERATED BY KEVIN SMITH)

Sat, Feb 11
7:30

THE BLACK CARD

Sat, Feb 18
7:30

FRIDAY NIGHT FRIGHTS (FEB 2023)

Fri, Feb 24
8:00

THE GILBERT DIARIES

Sat, Mar 4
5:00

CLERKS: OPEN ALL NIGHT

Fri, Mar 10
11:30 PM

THE FOREST HILLS (Q&A WITH CAST AND CREW HOSTED BY KEVIN SMITH)

Sat, Mar 11
7:30