The Atlantic Moviehouse
82 First Ave
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
732-204-2454

SHOWTIMESPRINT

LICORICE PIZZA

Thu, Jan 27
4:30 7:15
Fri, Jan 28
4:30 7:15 9:15
Sat, Jan 29
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:15
Sun, Jan 30
1:30 4:30 7:15
Tue, Feb 1
1:30 4:30 7:15
Wed, Feb 2
4:30 7:15
Thu, Feb 3
4:30 7:15

SCREAM

Thu, Jan 27
4:30 7:00

SING 2

Thu, Jan 27
4:15 6:45
Fri, Jan 28
4:15 6:45
Sat, Jan 29
1:15 4:15 6:45
Sun, Jan 30
1:15 4:15 6:45
Tue, Feb 1
1:15 4:15 6:45
Wed, Feb 2
4:15 6:45
Thu, Feb 3
4:15 6:45
Fri, Feb 4
4:15 6:45
Sat, Feb 5
1:15 4:15 6:45
Sun, Feb 6
1:15 4:15 6:45
Tue, Feb 8
1:15 4:15 6:45
Wed, Feb 9
4:15 6:45
Thu, Feb 10
4:15 6:45

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Thu, Jan 27
4:00 7:00
Fri, Jan 28
4:00 7:00 9:00
Sat, Jan 29
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:00
Sun, Jan 30
1:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Feb 1
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Feb 2
4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 3
4:00 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

BELLE

Fri, Jan 28
4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jan 29
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jan 30
1:30 4:30 7:00
Tue, Feb 1
1:30 4:30 7:00
Wed, Feb 2
4:30 7:00
Thu, Feb 3
4:30 7:00
Fri, Feb 4
4:00 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 5
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 6
1:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Feb 8
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Feb 9
4:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 10
4:00 7:00

JACKASS FOREVER

Fri, Feb 4
4:30 7:15 9:30
Sat, Feb 5
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Sun, Feb 6
1:30 4:30 7:15
Tue, Feb 8
1:30 4:30 7:15
Wed, Feb 9
4:30 7:15
Thu, Feb 10
4:30 7:15

MOONFALL

Fri, Feb 4
4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 5
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 6
1:30 4:30 7:00
Tue, Feb 8
1:30 4:30 7:00
Wed, Feb 9
4:30 7:00
Thu, Feb 10
4:30 7:00

MY BLOODY VALENTINE (1981)

Fri, Feb 11
8:00

JULIA SCOTTI: FUNNY THAT WAY (SPECIAL EVENT)

Sat, Feb 12
8:00